Can I change my plan at any time?

Yes of course you can. Simply log into your dashboard and select "Change Plan" under the "Your plan" column. When you change plans a new billing period will start from the change date.

Please note, any un-used image downloads from the current period will be carried over to your new plan.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us